top of page
I Love You More
  • I Love You More

    A heartfelt celebration of parental love and the beauty of nature.

     

    How much does Mum love her little Rae? More than seal pups and penguins love their icy home, more than dolphins love the boundless sea or lions love to race and roar, more even than all the stars, the moon and the sun combined. In fact, she loves her more than words can even say . . .

    A beautiful, lyrical story which reassures children that the love between a parent and child is unconditional and everlasting, whilst encouraging them to explore and discover, to change and grow.

    Perfect for fans of Giles Andreae and Emma Dodd and picture books Guess How Much I Love You? by Sam McBratney and Anita Jeram and No Matter What by Debi Gliori.

     

    Written by Clare Helen Welsh, author of The Tide and Everything Changes, with stylish, retro artwork from Kevin and Kristen Howdeshell.

     

    Age 2 - 5 years 

    Paperback, 32 pages

    270 x 270 mm

     

      £7.99Price
      bottom of page