X-Ray Animals

Educational and fun, this animals kit by Koa Koa contains five animals - a tiger, elephant, zebra, giraffe and a rhino. Punch out and fold and assemble the animals, then shine the magic lamp to reveal their skeletons.

Lamp included in the set. 

Comes with fact sheets about the animals . Perfect gift for a budding vet or wildlife explorer.  


  • Product details

    Materials Card and plastic (torch) 

    Suitable age 6+ 



Buttercup Whitstable ©2020